Analyst Information

The following companies currently publish research reports on Total Energy Services Inc.

Analyst
Company
Contact Information
 John Bereznicki Canaccord Genuity
TransCanada Tower, Suite 2200
450 – 1st St S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 5P8
 jbereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com
(403) 691-7805
 Jon Morrison  CIBC World Markets Inc.
Banker’s Hall East, 9th Flr
855 – 2nd St S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 4J7
 jon.morrison@cibc.ca
(403) 216-3400
Jason Zhang Cormark Securities Inc.

Eighth Ave Place
Suite 4800, 525-8th Ave S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1G1

jzhang@cormark.com

(403) 750-7207

 Ian B. Gillies FirstEnergy Capital Corp.
Suite 1100, 311 – 6th Ave S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 3H2
 ibgillies@firstenergy.com
(403) 262-0626
 Jason Tucker Paradigm Capital Inc.
Suite 500, 110 – 9th Ave S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 0T1
 jtucker@paradigmcap.com
(403) 513-1031
 Vladislav C. Vlad  Scotia Capital Inc.
Scotia Centre, Suite 1800
700 – 2nd St S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 2W1
 vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
(403) 213-7759
 Aaron MacNeil TD Securities Inc.
36th Floor, TD Canada Trust Tower
421 – 7th Ave S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 4K9
aaron.macneil@tdsecurities.com
(403) 292-1222